Black Mountain UFO – Peter Bruntnell

Peter Bruntnell

Format: CD

Released: 2011


£8.00 £6.00

Peter Bruntnell seemed destined always to be seen as an undiscovered genius. Certainly he has been placed in the alt-country ghetto to the extent that his last album (Peter And The Murder Of Crows) was still reviewed in the Americana sections of magazines despite having absolutely no connection with the genre. Credit to him, then, for making the out and out pop album he has always threatened, exploding with irresistible tunes which just won’t go out of your head. Black Mountain UFO is immediate but also rewards repeated listening.

SKU: UFO Categories: ,

Track Listing

1 St Christopher
2 Bruise On The Sky
3 Drive Away
4 Reggie Perrin
5 Black Mountain UFO
6 Penelope Keith Blue
7 Black Window
8 Ghost Dog
9 Marianne
10 Looking For Allison
11 Church Of The Quivering Brethen


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Mountain UFO – Peter Bruntnell”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GBPPound sterling
EUR Euro