Time and Emotion

Robin Trower

Format: CD

Released: 2017

Manhaton 2046


Categories: ,

Track Listing

1 The Land of Plenty
2 What Was I Really Worth To You
3 I'm Gone
4 Bitten by the Snake
5 Returned in Kind
6 If You Believe in Me
7 You're the One
8 Can't Turn Back the Clock
9 Make Up Your Mind
10 Try Love
11 Time and Emotion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time and Emotion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…