Eric Bibb – Friends

Eric Bibb

Format: CD

Released: 2004


£8.00 £6.00

Eric plays with all his heart and soul. I love riding down the road with his CD in. It relaxes the soul!

Categories: ,

Track Listing

1 99 1/2 Won't Do
2 Six O' Clock Blues
3 Goin' Down Slow
4 Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
5 For You
6 The Cape
7 'Tain't Such A Much
8 Needed Time
9 If I Stayed
10 Connected
11 Ribbons And Bows
12 Just Look Up
13 Cowgirl Queen
14 Kulanjan/Sebastian's Tune
15 Dance Me To The End Of Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eric Bibb – Friends”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GBPPound sterling
EUR Euro