Jo Ann Kelly – Do It

Jo Ann Kelly

Format: CD

Released: 2008


9.13 6.85

SKU: jokelly Categories: , ,

Track Listing

1 Where Is My Good Man
2 Come Back Baby
3 Me And My Chaffeur Blues
4 Moon Going Down
5 Boll Weevil
6 Nothing and Rambling
7 Little More Time
8 Do It
9 Black Rat Swing
10 River Jordan
11 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
12 Can't Be Satisfied
13 Death Have Mercy
14 Walking The Dog
15 Sugar Babe
16 Rising Sun Shine On


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jo Ann Kelly – Do It”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EUR Euro