The Tower Sessions – Aynsley Lister

Aynsley Lister

Format: CD

Released: 2010


£8.00 £5.00

There’s a lot of old favourites here from Aynsley’s past work, a funkier sounding “Soundman”, “Hero”, “Quiet Boy” to more recent songs from his latest studio album; “Hurricane”, “Early Morning Dew”, “What’s it all about” to the one fans have been clamouring for, the “Purple Rain” cover which is epic. All rounded off with a run through of the Hendrix standard “Crosstown Traffic”.

Out of stock


Track Listing

1 Sound Man
2 Sugar Low
3 Purple Rain
4 Quiet Boy!
5 Early Morning
6 What's It All About
7 Hurricane
8 Hero
9 With Me Tonight
10 Crosstown Traffic
11 In The Morning


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tower Sessions – Aynsley Lister”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GBPPound sterling
EUR Euro