Aynsley Lister – Equilibrium

Aynsley Lister

Format: CD

Released: 2009


£8.00 £5.00

Grab a bundle of any 4 Clearance CDs for only £10 + Postage. Yes £2.50 a CD to complete your collection! Artists include Robin Trower, Eric Bibb, Amor, Eugene Hideaway Bridges, Aynsley Lister, Hat Fitz and Cara and more! Half Price Half Price!

Out of stock

SKU: aynley_equilibrium Categories: ,

Track Listing

1 Soul
2 Time's Up
3 What's It All About
4 Forever
5 Crazy
6 Big Sleep
7 Running On Empty
8 Superficial
9 Early Morning Dew
10 Running Out On Me
11 Sugar Low
12 Hurricane


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aynsley Lister – Equilibrium”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GBPPound sterling
EUR Euro